The Committee

The Committee 2020-21

President – Jorgen Noordermeer
Commodore – Mike Barr
Treasurer –  Bester Pansegrouw
Secretary – Wilmarie Giliomee
Building – Jimmy Kotze
Water Safety & Environment – Schalk Loots
Club grounds & campsite – Jacques Bindeman
Security – John van Niekerk
Social/Marketing – Paul Kaye
Please contact our Secretary, Wilmarie, on for any contact details of the above